Contact Us

For any further enquiries, contact .

Address:
PE Crusader Sports Club
St George's Park
Port Elizabeth

 

Contact details:

Tel: 041-585 4716
Email: pecrusader@telkomsa.net

 

Executive Committee
Chairman Terry Reid 082 770 0427 terryre@absa.co.za
Vice-Chairman Shaun Roberts 082 711 1341 shaunoutthere@hotmail.com
Managing Secretary  

 

041 585 4716

pecrusader@telkomsa.net
House Committee Roy Craddock 082 374 2338 roycraddock@vodamail.co.za
Sub-Sections
Cricket Terry Reid 082 770 0427 terryre@absa.co.za
Rugby

Jaco Kirsten

Rob Evans

083 726 6605

083 204 1492

jaco@orbitsports.com

rob@algoaplastics.co.za

Squash Scott Keevy 082 655 6988 scott@itecpe.co.za
Hockey

Steven Jones   

Claire Scott            

082 465 3379

082 566 0120

sjones@mauijim.com

scott.claire28@gmail.com

Running Shaun Roberts 082 711 1341 shaunoutthere@hotmail.com

 



Our Location